Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Cellar Door. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Cellar Door

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Cellar Door and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Robin 14 days ago

Santa Barbara (Cheese Lover's)

Excellent cheese charcuterie sampler with our wine. We also shared a flatbread which was wonderful. Crispy crust, fresh tasting toppings. We'll return!!

Joniauthur 3 months ago

Chicken Paris

Best Place for Date Nite! The food is amazing...so many wines! Truffle fries are seriously out of this world!! Try Chicken Paris, the burgers, flatbread...everything is fantastic! Can't recommend enough! VIP perks are great! 10 stars!

Sabik77 3 months ago

Tuna Tartar

Very nice restaurant with excellent service, great atmosphere with live music and tasty food. We've been several times. This place never disappoints us. Katy Gem[?]

Cjdiva13 7 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Excellent food and fantastic atmosphere and service! Highly recommend

Larissa 8 months ago

Mendocino Burger

The MOST AMAZING burger ever! The bacon jam with goat cheese blend so well with the perfectly cooked burger. Not to mention the Fries, so mouth watering and crispy. Our favorite place for date night

J about 2 months ago

Stuffed Mushrooms

For my first visit, we sampled several delicious wines and split stuffed mushrooms at the bar. They were delicious and perfectly baked. I enjoyed them so much, that I am going back for a second visit today!

Terri 3 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Dates

DELICIOUS! Everything was FABULOUS!! Especially delightfully fun & charming Christian!!

Victor 4 months ago

Chicken Alfredo

The quality and taste of the food w as fresh and very tasty.

Helennjau 8 months ago

Beef Samosas

These samosas are the best. They are easily my favorite small plate on the menu. I order them every time I visit along with the truffle fries! Those are yummy as well. I usually can't stop eating them.

Awesome 9 months ago

Dry Creek

We love going there for the charcuterie boards with a few bottles of wine. Our favorite is the house wines.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA